Will's Music

Madeleine's Art

The World Peace Diet


Karuna Music and Arts

The World Peace Diet








Karuna Music and Arts


World Peace Diet Sunday

Sunday Evening Weekly Study Group for The World Peace Diet by Telephone

Lily Macy, a World Peace Diet facilitator in nothern California, has organized a weekly World Peace Diet book study group that is open to everyone, for no charge. It is getting rave reviews!

Here are the details: 5:00 pm Pacific, 7 pm Central, 8 pm Eastern time
Duration - One Hour
Telephone number to call: 712-432-3900. The access code is 568364#

It is recommended that you have a copy of The World Peace Diet but is certainly not required. Nothing is required, except an interest in the ideas in The World Peace Diet. The call is free and open to all.


Find out more about the World Peace Diet Mastery Training Program and/or the World Peace Diet Facilitator Training Program.

For information on leading a study group on The World Peace Diet, including a free PDF file of  helpful tips and information, as well as a list of study questions that you can use, please enter your first name and email address here. We never share this or any list with anyone! It is only for possible follow-up. Thanks!

First Name:
Email address:

Will's Music | Madeleine's Art | Portraits | Home | Seminars | Tour Schedule | Links | Reviews | Order | Checkout